Is it so crazy?


Is it so crazy?

When I think of you…

I feel the softness of a silk tie around my wrists…

I feel the warmth of your breath on the back of my neck…

I feel your fingertips running up the inside of my thighs.

Is it so crazy?

When I think of you…

I can feel the softness of your skin…

I can feel the warmth of your hands…

Firmly gripping my hips…

Pulling me closer until our bodies become one.

Is it so crazy?

When I think of you…

I can feel the softness of your hand running across my stomach…

I can feel the warmth of your body…

As you enter my body…

Is it so crazy?

When I think of you…

I can feel you swelling…

I can feel you throbbing…

I can feel me squeezing…

Is it so crazy?

When I think of you…

I can feel a volcano of searing hot lava in the pit my stomach…

Is it so crazy?

When I think of you…

I want to be everything you want…

I want to be everything you need…

I want to be everything you crave…

Because that’s what you are to me.

Is it so crazy? 

Photo Credit

Leave a Reply

